Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from RT28 Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alex Freedman

April 24, 2021
Had an amazing experience with the best priced car in the area. Helped me find the right car for the perfect price!
reviews

Amin Hakimipour

January 17, 2017
It was a great buying experience for me, and I recommend them to everyone.?
reviews

Amy Mac Gregor

June 17, 2017
I bought a 2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and most of the purchase was done over the phone from another State.bthe Jeep is exactly as they said it was. They made this car purchase so easy and pleasant. I would definitely buy from them again.
reviews

Briah Demers

February 22, 2017
I had a great experience working with Harry. He happened to have my dream car on the lot and did everything he could to get me the best deal on my trade in as well as the new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him and RT28 motors
reviews

Brooke Keegan

March 18, 2017
great customer service! I would recommend this place to anyone! Everyone is so nice and friendly
reviews

Deandra O'Callaghan

March 22, 2017
I absolutely love my 2014 Rav4! Harry and the whole team at Rt 28 motors made my dreams come true! I've been looking to finance an SUV for awhile and Harry definitely gave me the best deal! My Rav4 looks and feels brand new :). I heard of Rt 28 motors from my brother and his girlfriend (both got cars from them as well) and we all are very pleased with what we purchased. Thanks Rt. 28 motors! Will definitely recommend you!
reviews

Gracie Hodges

June 13, 2017
Harry and the team are professional, knowledgable, kind and extremely patient!! Great customer service. I am extremely happy with my purchase!! I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends or anyone looking to buy!
reviews

Hans Jean-Louis

January 17, 2017
I've purchased cars here and referred a lot of friends & family to Hajir. I'm satisfied and feel comfortable continuing to do business there!
reviews

Hoda Javadi

January 01, 2019
We bought our car there over 2 Yrs ago and it’s been a great car. Harry and his crew gave us a 5 STARS ?? service and we also service our cars there and save money and get great service.
reviews

Lauren J. Reale

July 26, 2017
We followed up on this Chevy Trailblazer we were interested in and the owner, Bobby, got right back to us. He was gracious and thoughtful toward us throughout the whole process. We went to Rt. 28 Motors, N. Reading, MA and were very happy to find this vehicle that was in almost new condition. It was immaculate, had low mileage for the age, and the two new tires it needed were worked into the deal. Also, we are so pleased that it drives beautifully too. We want to shout out a BIG THANK YOU SO MUCH to everyone at the dealership! They were all very friendly and accommodating. We truly appreciated that they took the time to answer our questions and serve our needs. Harry, the finance manager, worked hard to obtain the right financing and best options for us. We are very grateful to EVERYONE at Rt. 28 Motors for a smooth and painless experience! We absolutely LOVE our new vehicle and will certainly refer friends and family there, and I'm sure that we'll be back again ourselves when the time comes to get another vehicle. Thank you so much everyone! Mo, you're cutie and I enjoyed our little conversations. It's people like you that add to a positive and happy experience while going through all that's involved in buying a new vehicle. Thanks for being so friendly with me. I don't always remember names well-please also thank the lady in the office who was so nice to me. You guys all have a great operation there at Rt. 28 Motors-THANK YOU!!!
reviews

Lea Johnston

July 01, 2021
Huge shout out and thank you to Harry and Tony at Route 28 Motors in North Reading for all of your help and great service! Highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle! Practically my entire immediate family has purchased cars from Harry and could not be happier. We continue to recommend Rt 28 Motors to friends and family. I love my 2013 Chrysler Town and Country! All 6 of my dogs fit comfortably in addition to my toddler’s car seat, with plenty of storage and decent MPG. I’m obsessed with the stow-n-go seats and ample flat space for dogs and crates when the seats are down. The leather interior and all the carpeting is immaculate. The price was more than fair and the warranty, service and care adds so much value to the entire experience. Thank you!!
reviews

Lorraine Guiffre

August 12, 2020
Harry and Matthew are great very helpful.. I am very happy with my new vehicle..
reviews

Naveed Butt

March 21, 2020
I lost my Uber car in an accident. To buy my next car, I got a loan through my bank with high interest rate. My friend takes me out of it and took me to Rt28 Motors where I purchased and got approved with a very low interest rate (saved over $4k) for the car I wanted in less than half a day. Now I am driving it away after submitting this review. This is why I highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Raymond S. Kusche

December 25, 2020
Great experience today buying a car from these wonderful folks. Fair, honest and so easy to work with. ??????????
reviews

Steve Cecere

August 12, 2020
Any amazing selection of vehicles. Harry is an outstand guy , not only gave us a great price but went out of his way to secure a low rate loan and a great insurance quote. 5stars across the board!
reviews

Tracy Salehi

January 08, 2020
I recently purchased my 5th car from Rt 28 motors. Each and every time the deal was so easy to complete. It is more than refreshing to deal with an actual honest car dealer for a change. This is why we continue to purchase our vehicles from Rt 28 motors. They are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly HONEST!!! The cars are always delivered in immaculate condition and cleaned with a fine tooth comb. I will most definitely retu when we are in the market for our next car. You will not be disappointed!!!!
reviews

Trish Flanagan

July 02, 2019
Buying my third car from Harry. Awesome experience each time! I highly recommend.
0

You have no vehicle saved.